Lower East Side

  • 94 Rivington St
  • New York, New York 10002
  • Sun-Wed: 12pm-10pm Thurs-Sat: 12pm-11pm
  • 212.375.1701
Babeland Rivington Yelp Score

Directions:

By subway:

Take the F to Delancey St. or the J,M,Z to Essex St. Walk 1 block north on Essex St. to Rivington St. Take a left and follow Rivington one block to Ludlow. We are one door past Ludlow, on Rivington.

Subway and Bus Directions from Hopstop >>

By car:

We are 2 blocks east of 1st Ave. and 2 blocks south of Houston St.

From the FDR Drive:

Use the Houston St. exit and proceed west on Houston, left on Ludlow St. and right on Rivington St.

From the West Side:

Proceed east on Houston St. to Ludlow St., right on Ludlow, right on Rivington St.

From Williamsburg Bridge:

Turn right on Essex St. and left on Rivington St.

From Manhattan Bridge:

Proceed north on Bowery to Houston, right on Houston, right on Ludlow, right on Rivington St.

From Brooklyn Bridge:

Take either the FDR Drive option OR proceed north on Center St., which will merge with Lafeyette St. Continue north on Lafeyette to Houston, right on Houston, right on Ludlow St., right on Rivington St.

Home Delivery:

Yes — if you're local, you can have your vibrators and other goodies delivered straight to your door (M-F, 11 am-6 pm only). Just give our store a call to place your order, and for a delivery fee of $35, we will have your toys delivered to your home, business, or hotel room within three hours. You may also choose to have your package gift-wrapped for an additional fee.

  • Friday, July 10, 2015 7:00 PM, Free Hoppy Hour: Sex Tips and Craft Beer

    Say cheers to a sexy weekend with an equal dose of cold beer and hot sex tips! Arrive early; the first ten guests will receive toys to try at home.

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 4:00 PM, Free Customer Appreciation Sale Champagne Soiree

    Enjoy champers and sweets while you enjoy savings at our sale. Save $30 off a purchase of $150 or more. Now that’s worth toasting.

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 3:00 PM, Free Ice and Vice Ice Cream + Customer Appreciation Sale

    It’s Customer Appreciation Month, and we want to cool you down with complimentary cones from Ice and Vice Ice Cream, the LES’ new kid on the ice block. With flavors like the 9AM combining French Roast Coffee, Condensed Milk, and Donut Truffle, these scoops are hard to resist - and why should you? www.iceandvice.com/

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 3:00 PM, Free Top Ten Blow Job Tips

    We’re sharing our best oral sex tips – and they’re really good. Enjoy Babeland Bubbly and arrive early; it’s Customer Appreciation Month and the first ten people will receive goodies to try out at home.

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Thursday, July 09, 2015 7:00 PM, Free Do the Twist: Rope Tips and Pretzels from Brave Horse Tavern

    Get the skills you need to try out rope in the bedroom. Learn twists and ties while enjoying the best bites in town — soft, handmade pretzels from Brave Horse Tavern and cocktails. The first five guests will receive toys to try and home and everyone gets 10% off.

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00 PM, Free Girls’ Night Out: Sex Tips and Cupcakes

    Join us for our sweetest party yet: sugar, sex tips, and the scoop on our customizable private parties. Enjoy complimentary bubbly, treats by Cupcake Royale and our best tips for keeping it hot in the boudoir. Everyone gets 10% off shopping and the first five guests get goodies to try at home. Plus, get half priced tickets to our popular workshop, The Art of Great Sex. It’s Customer Appreciation Month and we want you to get your learning on!

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 5:30 PM, Free Customer Appreciation Sale Kick Off with the Buckaroos USA

    We’re kicking off our Customer Appreciation Sale with the Buckaroos, the all-male stripping sensations. These seriously hot cowboys will be serving up sexy moves and stripping down, while you cool off with complimentary cocktails and snag sizzling deals. Plus, enter to win a private party featuring entertainment by the Buckaroos USA and a personalized toy party hosted by our expert sex educators. The first ten attendees will snag a special goodie bag and everyone will save $30 on purchases of $150 and more. http://buckaroosusa.com

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:00 PM, Free Customer Appreciation Sale: Hot Summer Sex with Marination Station

    We’re celebrating Customer Appreciation Month with hot deals and our favorite Hawaiian bites by Marination Station. Stop by and eat up the mini lesson covering innovative ways to get warmed up with sensation foreplay. Everyone can take advantage of the sale and save $30 on a purchase of $150+, and the first five folks in will snag a special goodie bag.

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 12:30 PM, Free Customer Appreciation Sale Brunch: Mimosas with Cafe Pettirosso

    We are celebrating you, our loyal customers, during the month of July! Come by and enjoy mimosas and pastries by Cafe Pettirosso and take advantage of our annual Customer Appreciation Sale: everyone saves $30 on a purchase of $150+, so stock up on essentials, this sale ends tomorrow!

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 7:30 PM, $17.00 The Art of Great Sex – Half Price Tickets!

    Good sex is fun, but great sex is better! Learn how to become a star in the bedroom with our best tips gathered from twenty years of our collective sexpertise. We’ll cover ways to spice up your sex life, tips for fun and hot oral sex, and ways to get a little kinky! Plus, it’s our annual Customer Appreciation Sale: get half priced tickets and save $30 when you spend $150+.

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 7:00 PM, Free Warm It Up! Sex Tips and Snacks from Fagon Cocina Mexicana

    Join us for happy hour with fresh cocktails and spicy snacks from Fagon served up with sizzling tips for incorporating dirty talk and spanking techniques. Get glowing in the bedroom with our sexy and safe tips to bring heat, endorphins and excitement. Everyone gets 10% off and the first five guests get a special goodie bag.

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 7:00 PM, Free Rock The Boat! Summer Soiree with Ray’s Boathouse

    Soak up the sexiest Seattle happy hour! Ray’s Boathouse is providing bubbly and bites paired with our aphrodisiac-infused tips and tricks to try in the boudoir. Sip with Ray’s Boathouse sommelier and get the scoop on their boathouse deck — boasting the best view in Seattle! The first five guests take home hot toys and everyone gets 10% off shopping. http://www.rays.com/cafe/

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 7:00 PM, Free Makeover Your Sex Life with Tawny Vena

    Glam it up in the bedroom! At this cocktail party enjoy complimentary lash looks with FabuLASH Mascara plus plenty of sexy tips for the boudoir. Arrive early; the first ten customers will receive toys to try at home, and everyone will be entered to win a makeover essential for the vanity and bedroom. https://www.youniqueproducts.com/tawnyvena

    GET TICKETS AT EVENTBRITE

Find the Babeland events nearest you.